Preschool Staff

Galvin_Kerry.jpg
Kerry Galvin
Preschool Director
kgalvin@bcsto.org
Slack_Jeannine.jpg
Jeanine Slack
Pre-K Teacher
jslack@bcsto.org
Aguilar_Victoria1.JPG
Victoria Aguilar
3's / Mommy & Me Teacher
vaguilar@bcsto.org
Bradley_Sandy5.JPG
Sandy Bradley
3's Teacher
sbradley@bcsto.org
Wilcox_Penny.jpg
Penny Wilcox
Pre-K Teacher
Kindergarten Enrichment Teacher
pwilcox@bcsto.org
Ybarra_Bella35.JPG
Bella Ybarra
3's / Pre-K Teacher
bybarra@bcsto.org
Partridge_Karen.jpg
Karen Partridge
3's Teacher
kpartridge@bcsto.org
Houston_Suzanne17.JPG
Suzanne Houston
3's Assistant
shouston@bcsto.org
F21_Gutierrez_Aime_00007.jpg
Aime Gutierrez
Pre-K Assistant
agutierrez@bcsto.org
Holzer_Krista.jpg
Krista Holzer
Mommy & Me Assistant
kholzer@bcsto.org
Kilejian_Alena.jpg
Alena Kilejian
Preschool Assistant
akilejian@bcsto.org
F21_Mead_Sarah_00139.jpg
Sarah Mead
Pre-K Assistant
smead@bcsto.org
Worth_Bree.jpg
Bree Worth
Preschool Assistant
bworth@bcsto.org