Preschool Staff

Galvan.JPG
Kerry Galvin
Preschool Director
kgalvin@bcsto.org
Aguilar_Victoria1.JPG
Victoria Aguilar
3's / Mommy & Me Teacher
vaguilar@bcsto.org
Partridge.JPG
Karen Partridge
3's Teacher
kpartridge@bcsto.org
Holzer_Krista16.JPG
Krista Holzer
Mommy & Me Assistant
kholzer@bcsto.org
Slack_Jeannine31.JPG
Jeanine Slack
Pre-K Teacher
jslack@bcsto.org
Bradley_Sandy5.JPG
Sandy Bradley
3's Teacher
sbradley@bcsto.org
Houston_Suzanne17.JPG
Suzanne Houston
3's Assistant
shouston@bcsto.org
BCS_large logo school only.jpg
Alena Kilejian
Preschool Assistant
akilejian@bcsto.org
Wilcox_Penny34.JPG
Penny Wilcox
Pre-K Teacher
Kindergarten Enrichment Teacher
pwilcox@bcsto.org
Ybarra_Bella35.JPG
Bella Ybarra
3's / Pre-K Teacher
bybarra@bcsto.org
F21_Gutierrez_Aime_00007.jpg
Aime Gutierrez
Pre-K Assistant
agutierrez@bcsto.org
F21_Mead_Sarah_00139.jpg
Sarah Mead
Pre-K Assistant
smead@bcsto.org