Administration

Shannon_Julie.jpg

Julie Shannon

Head of School

jshannon@bcsto.org

Mathis_Elizabeth.jpg

Elizabeth Mathis

Associate Head of School

emathis@bcsto.org

Galvin_Kerry.jpg

Kerry Galvin

Preschool Director

kgalvin@bcsto.org

Cohen_Nancy8.JPG

Nancy Cohen

Bookkeeper

ncohen@bcsto.org

Gerber_Linda.jpg

Linda Gerber

Discipline Supervisor

lgerber@bcsto.org

McMaster.JPG

Jenny McMaster

Registrar

jmcmaster@bcsto.org

Lisa Spaulding

Office Manager

lspaulding@bcsto.org

Spaulding_Lisa.jpg

Middle School Teachers

Kent_Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Kent

8th Homeroom

7th/8th Humanities

jkent@bcsto.org

Cahill_Matt.jpg

Matt Cahill

7th Homeroom

7th/8th Grade Math

7th/8th Grade Music

mcahill@bcsto.org

F21_Hurley_Char_00174.jpg

Char Hurley

7th/8th Science & Health

7th/8th P.E.

churley@bcsto.org

Kelley_Shane.jpg

Shane Kelley

7th/8th Bible

Athletics

skelley@bcsto.org

Jones_Pam.jpg

Pam Jones

7th/8th Spanish

pjones@bcsto.org

Elementary Teachers

Hatch_Cindy.jpg

Cindy Hatch

Kindergarten Teacher

chatch@bcsto.org

Cookman_Nadia.jpg

Nadia Cole (Cookman)

First Grade Teacher

ncole@bcsto.org

Leahy_Melanie.jpg

Melanie Leahy

Second Grade Teacher

mleahy@bcsto.org

Yui_Kelly36.JPG

Kelly Yui

Third Grade Teacher

kyui@bcsto.org

Wooster_Denise.jpg

Denise Wooster

Fourth Grade Teacher

dwooster@bcsto.org

DeWitt_Emily.jpg

Emily DeWitt

Fifth Grade Teacher

edewitt@bcsto.org

Harvey_Susan.jpg

Susan Harvey

Sixth Grade Teacher

sharvey@bcsto.org

Elementary Assistants

Anderson_Chelsea3.JPG

Chelsea Anderson

Kindergarten Assistant

canderson@bcsto.org

Amstutz_Paige.jpg

Paige Amstutz

First Grade Assistant

pamstutz@bcsto.org

Barrett_Darci.jpg

Darci Barrett

Second Grade Assistant

dbarrett@bcsto.org

Molina_Stephanie24.JPG

Stephanie Molina

Third Grade Assistant

smolina@bcsto.org

Chamberlain_Florence7.JPG

Florence Chamberlain

Fourth Grade Assistant

fchamberlain@bcsto.org

Spang_Cyndy32.JPG

Cyndy Spang

Fifth Grade Assistant

cspang@bcsto.org

Sarah Crutchfield

Sixth Grade Assistant

scrutchfield@bcsto.org

Crutchfield_Sarah.jpg

Elementary Specialists

Feinstein_Julie10.JPG

Julie Feinstein

P.E. 

jfeinstein@bcsto.org

Walters_Dawn.JPG

Dawn Walters

Music

casinging1@verizon.net

Spear_Ashlee.jpg

Ashlee Spear

Elementary Spanish

aspear@bcsto.org

Fedoroff_Adriana.jpg

Adriana Fedoroff

Art

afedoroff@bcsto.org

Roeske_Jolene.jpg

Jolene Roeske

Technology 

jroeske@bcsto.org

Wagner_Tonya.jpg

Tonya Wagner

Librarian

twagner@bcsto.org

Preschool Teachers

Aguilar_Victoria.jpg

Victoria Aguilar

3's Teacher

Mommy & Me Teacher

vaguilar@bcsto.org

Bradley_Sandy5.JPG

Sandy Bradley

3's Teacher

sbradley@bcsto.org

Partridge_Karen.jpg

Karen Partridge

Preschool Assistant

kpartridge@bcsto.org

Ybarra_Bella.jpg

Bella Ybarra

3's / Pre-K Teacher

bybarra@bcsto.org

Wilcox_Penny.jpg

Penny Wilcox

Pre-K Teacher

pwilcox@bcsto.org

Slack_Jeannine.jpg

Jeanine Slack

Pre-K Teacher

jslack@bcsto.org

Preschool Assistants

Holzer_Krista.jpg

Krista Holzer

Mommy & Me Assistant

kholzer@bcsto.org

Gutierrez_Aime.jpg

Aime Gutierrez

Pre-K Assistant

agutierrez@bcsto.org

Houston_Suzanne.jpg

Suzanne Houston

3's Assistant 

shouston@bcsto.org

Kilejian_Alena.jpg

Alena Kilejian

Preschool Assistant

akilejian@bcsto.org

F21_Mead_Sarah_00139.jpg

Sarah Mead

Pre-K Assistant

smead@bcsto.org

Worth_Bree.jpg

Bree Worth

Preschool Assistant

bworth@bcsto.org

Campus Staff

BCS_large logo partial.jpg

Security Guard

Kelley_David.jpg

David Kelley

Custodian

Martinez_Maria.jpg

Maria Martinez

Custodian