top of page

Administration

Shannon_Julie29.JPG

Julie Shannon

Head of School

jshannon@bcsto.org

Mathis_Elizabeth24.JPG

Elizabeth Mathis

Associate Head of School

emathis@bcsto.org

Galvin_Kerry.jpg

Kerry Galvin

Preschool Director

kgalvin@bcsto.org

Lisa Spaulding

Office Manager

lspaulding@bcsto.org

Spaulding_Lisa.jpg
Cohen_Nancy.jpg

Nancy Cohen

Finance Specialist

ncohen@bcsto.org

Davis_Denise10.JPG

Denise Davis 

Finance Assistant

ddavis@bcsto.org

Eggenberger_Paul13.JPG

Paul Eggenberger

Technology Admin

peggenberger@bcsto.org

Kelley_Shane.jpg

Shane Kelley

Discipline Supervisor

skelley@bcsto.org

McMaster_Jenny.jpg

Jenny McMaster

Registrar

jmcmaster@bcsto.org

Middle School Teachers

Cahill_Matt.jpg

Matt Cahill

8th Homeroom

7th/8th Grade Math

7th/8th Grade Music

mcahill@bcsto.org

Kelley_Shane.jpg

Shane Kelley

7th/8th Bible

Athletics

skelley@bcsto.org

Kent_Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Kent

7th Homeroom

7th/8th Humanities

jkent@bcsto.org

apple heart.jpg

TBD

7th/8th Spanish

@bcsto.org

F21_Hurley_Char_00174.jpg

Char Hurley

7th/8th Science & Health

churley@bcsto.org

apple heart.jpg

TBD

7th/8th P.E.

@bcsto.org

Elementary Teachers

Hatch_Cindy18.JPG

Cindy Hatch

Kindergarten Teacher

chatch@bcsto.org

Cole_Nadia8.JPG

Nadia Cole

First Grade Teacher

ncole@bcsto.org

Sett_Melanie28.JPG

Melanie Sett (Leahy)

Second Grade Teacher

msett@bcsto.org

Yui_Kelly42.JPG

Kelly Yui

Third Grade Teacher

kyui@bcsto.org

Silkey_Becky31.JPG

Becky Silkey

Fourth Grade Teacher

bsilkey@bcsto.org

DeWitt_Emily11.JPG

Emily DeWitt

Fifth Grade Teacher

edewitt@bcsto.org

Webb_Kristen38.JPG

Kristen Webb

Sixth Grade Teacher

kwebb@bcsto.org

Elementary Assistants

Collet_Nichole9.JPG

Nichole Collet

Kindergarten Assistant

ncollet@bcsto.org

Wilcox_Penny.jpg

Penny Wilcox

First Grade Assistant

pwilcox@bcsto.org

Barrett_Darci2.JPG

Darci Barrett

Second Grade Assistant

dbarrett@bcsto.org

Molina_Stephanie26.JPG

Stephanie Molina

Third Grade Assistant

smolina@bcsto.org

Chamberlain_Florence6.JPG

Florence Chamberlain

Fourth Grade Assistant

fchamberlain@bcsto.org

Sherreitt_SarahBeth30.JPG

SarahBeth Sherreitt

Fifth Grade Assistant

ssherreitt@bcsto.org

apple heart.jpg

TBD

Sixth Grade Assistant

@bcsto.org

Ashley Wagenseller

Library/Science Assistant

awagenseller@bcsto.org

Wagenseller_Ashley36.JPG

Elementary Specialists

Eggenberger_Paul13.JPG

Paul Eggenberger

Technology Admin

peggenberger@bcsto.org

Feinstein_Julie15.JPG

Julie Feinstein

P.E. 

jfeinstein@bcsto.org

Spear_Ashlee35.JPG

Ashlee Spear

Elementary Spanish

aspear@bcsto.org

Walters_Dawn.JPG

Dawn Walters

Music

casinging1@verizon.net

apple heart.jpg

TBD

Art

@bcsto.org

Wagner_Tonya37_edited.jpg

Tonya Wagner

Librarian & Elem. Science 

twagner@bcsto.org

Preschool Teachers

Aguilar_Victoria1.JPG

Victoria Aguilar

3's/Mommy & Me Teacher

vaguilar@bcsto.org

Bradley_Sandy4.JPG

Sandy Bradley

3's Teacher

sbradley@bcsto.org

Partridge_Karen27.JPG

Karen Partridge

3's Teacher

kpartridge@bcsto.org

Dixon_Tiffany12.JPG

Tiffany Dixon

Pre-K Teacher

tdixon@bcsto.org

apple heart.jpg

TBD

Pre-K Teacher

@bcsto.org

Preschool Assistants

Houston_Suzanne_edited.jpg

Suzanne Houston

3's Assistant 

shouston@bcsto.org

Ybarra_Bella41.JPG

Bella Ybarra

3's Assistant/KinderEnrichmt

bybarra@bcsto.org

Gutierrez_Aime17.JPG

Aime Gutierrez

Pre-K Assistant

agutierrez@bcsto.org

Worth_Bree40.JPG

Bree Worth

Pre-K Assistant

bworth@bcsto.org

Holzer_Krista19.JPG

Krista Holzer

PreSchool Assistant & K-8 Aftercare

kholzer@bcsto.org

Campus Staff

Barrie_Ron3.JPG

Ron Barrie

Facilities Manager

rbarrie@bcsto.org

Kelley_David20.JPG

David Kelley

Custodian

Martinez_Maria.jpg

Maria Martinez

Custodian

bottom of page