Elementary Directory

Teachers

Hatch_Cindy15.JPG
Cindy Hatch
Kindergarten Teacher
chatch@bcsto.org
Cookman.JPG
Nadia Cookman
1st Grade Teacher
ncookman@bcsto.org
Leahy_Melanie20.JPG
Melanie Leahy
2nd Grade Teacher
mleahy@bcsto.org
Yui_Kelly36.JPG
Kelly Yui
3rd Grade Teacher
kyui@bcsto.org
Wooster_edited.jpg
Denise Wooster
4th Grade Teacher
dwooster@bcsto.org
DeWitt_Emily9.JPG
Emily DeWitt
5th Grade Teacher
edewitt@bcsto.org
Harvey_Susan14.JPG
Susan Harvey
6th Grade Teacher
sharvey@bcsto.org

  Assistant Teachers

Anderson_Chelsea3.JPG
Chelsea Anderson
Kindergarten Aide
canderson@bcsto.org
Amstutz_Paige2.JPG
Paige Amstutz
1st Grade Aide
pamstutz@bcsto.org
Barrett_Darci4.JPG
Darci Barrett
2nd Grade Aide
dbarrett@bcsto.org
Molina_Stephanie24.JPG
Stephanie Molina
3rd Grade Aide
smolina@bcsto.org
Chamberlain_Florence7.JPG
Florence Chamberlain
4th Grade Aide
fchamberlain@bcsto.org
Spang_Cyndy32.JPG
Cyndy Spang
5th Grade Aide
cspang@bcsto.org
apple heart.jpg
TBD
6th Grade Aide
@bcsto.org

Specialists

art.JPG
Adriana Fedoroff
Art
afedoroff@bcsto.org
Feinstein_Julie10.JPG
Julie Feinstein
P.E. 
jfeinstein@bcsto.org
Spanish.JPG
Ashlee Spear
Spanish
aspear@bcsto.org
Roeske_Jolene29.JPG
Jolene Roeske
Technology
jroeske@bcsto.org
Walters_Dawn.JPG
Dawn Walters
Music 
casinging1@verizon.net