Elementary Directory

Teachers

Hatch_Cindy.jpg
Cindy Hatch
Kindergarten Teacher
chatch@bcsto.org
Cookman_Nadia.jpg
Nadia Cole (Cookman)
1st Grade Teacher
ncole@bcsto.org
Leahy_Melanie.jpg
Melanie Leahy
2nd Grade Teacher
mleahy@bcsto.org
Yui_Kelly.jpg
Kelly Yui
3rd Grade Teacher
kyui@bcsto.org
Wooster_Denise.jpg
Denise Wooster
4th Grade Teacher
dwooster@bcsto.org
DeWitt_Emily.jpg
Emily DeWitt
5th Grade Teacher
edewitt@bcsto.org
Harvey_Susan.jpg
Susan Harvey
6th Grade Teacher
sharvey@bcsto.org

  Assistant Teachers

Anderson_Chelsea3.JPG
Chelsea Anderson
Kindergarten Aide
canderson@bcsto.org
Amstutz_Paige.jpg
Paige Amstutz
1st Grade Aide
pamstutz@bcsto.org
Barrett_Darci4.JPG
Darci Barrett
2nd Grade Aide
dbarrett@bcsto.org
Molina_Stephanie.jpg
Stephanie Molina
3rd Grade Aide
smolina@bcsto.org
Chamberlain_Florence.jpg
Florence Chamberlain
4th Grade Aide
fchamberlain@bcsto.org
Spang_Cyndy32.JPG
Cyndy Spang
5th Grade Aide
cspang@bcsto.org
Crutchfield_Sarah.jpg
Sarah Crutchfield
6th Grade Aide
scrutchfield@bcsto.org

Specialists

Fedoroff_Adriana.jpg
Adriana Fedoroff
Art
afedoroff@bcsto.org
Feinstein_Julie10.JPG
Julie Feinstein
P.E. 
jfeinstein@bcsto.org
Spear_Ashlee.jpg
Ashlee Spear
Spanish
aspear@bcsto.org
Roeske_Jolene.jpg
Jolene Roeske
Technology
jroeske@bcsto.org
Walters_Dawn.JPG
Dawn Walters
Music 
casinging1@verizon.net