top of page

Elementary Directory

Teachers

Hatch_Cindy18.JPG
Cindy Hatch
Kindergarten Teacher
chatch@bcsto.org
Cole_Nadia8.JPG
Nadia Cole
1st Grade Teacher
ncole@bcsto.org
Sett_Melanie28.JPG
Melanie Sett (Leahy)
2nd Grade Teacher
msett@bcsto.org
Yui_Kelly42.JPG
Kelly Yui
3rd Grade Teacher
kyui@bcsto.org
Silkey_Becky31.JPG
Becky Silkey
4th Grade Teacher
bsilkey@bcsto.org
DeWitt_Emily11.JPG
Emily DeWitt
5th Grade Teacher
edewitt@bcsto.org
Webb_Kristen38.JPG
Kristen Webb
6th Grade Teacher
kwebb@bcsto.org

  Assistant Teachers

Collet_Nichole9.JPG
Nichole Collet
Kindergarten Aide
ncollet@bcsto.org
Wilcox_Penny39.JPG
Penny Wilcox
1st Grade Aide
pwilcox@bcsto.org
Barrett_Darci2.JPG
Darci Barrett
2nd Grade Aide
dbarrett@bcsto.org
Molina_Stephanie26.JPG
Stephanie Molina
3rd Grade Aide
smolina@bcsto.org
Chamberlain_Florence6.JPG
Florence Chamberlain
4th Grade Aide
fchamberlain@bcsto.org
Sherreitt_SarahBeth30.JPG
SarahBeth Sherreitt
5th Grade Aide
ssherreitt@bcsto.org
Crutchfield_Sarah.jpg
Sarah Crutchfield
6th Grade Aide
scrutchfield@bcsto.org
Wagenseller_Ashley36.JPG
Ashley Wagenseller
Library & Science Aide
awagenseller@bcsto.org

Specialists

Fedoroff_Adriana.jpg
Adriana Fedoroff
Art
afedoroff@bcsto.org
Feinstein_Julie15.JPG
Julie Feinstein
P.E. 
jfeinstein@bcsto.org
Spear_Ashlee35.JPG
Ashlee Spear
Spanish
aspear@bcsto.org
Eggenberger_Paul13.JPG
Paul Eggenberger
Technology
peggenberger@bcsto.org
Wagner_Tonya.jpg
Tonya Wagner
Library & Elem. Science 
twagner@bcsto.org
Walters_Dawn.JPG
Dawn Walters
Music 
casinging1@verizon.net
bottom of page