Bookmaker betfair Bonus review by ArtBetting.co.uk

Bookmaker bet365 Bonus review by ArtBetting.co.uk

Germany bookmaker bet365.de review by ArtBetting.de

Bookmaker bet365 Bonus review by ArtBetting.gr

Elementary Staff

Tara C. Morrow - Principal

Tara C. Morrow – Principal
tmorrow@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Nancy Cohen - Bookkeeper

Nancy Cohen – Bookkeeper
ncohen@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Laurel Gates - Registrar

Laurel Gates – Registrar
lgates@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Linda Gerber - Discipline Supervisor

Linda Gerber – Discipline Supervisor
lgerber@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Susan Harvey - 6th Grade Classroom Teacher

Susan Harvey – 6th Grade Classroom Teacher
sharvey@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Michelle Jack - 5th Grade Classroom Teacher

Michelle Jack – 5th Grade Classroom Teacher
mjack@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Cyndy Spang - 5th Grade Classroom Aide

Cyndy Spang – 5th Grade Classroom Aide
cspang@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Loreen Robertson - 4th Grade Teacher

Loreen Robertson – 4th Grade Teacher
lrobertson@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Kelly Ikenouye - 4th Grade Friday Teacher

Kelly Ikenouye – 4th Grade Friday Teacher
kikenouye@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Florence Chamberlain - 4th Grade Classroom Aide

Florence Chamberlain – 4th & 6th Aide
fchamberlain@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Mary Jo Bodenhamer - 3rd Grade Classroom Teacher

Mary Jo Bodenhamer – 3rd Grade Teacher
mbodenhamer@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Stephanie Molina - 3rd Grade Classroom Aide

Stephanie Molina – 3rd Grade Classroom Aide
smolina@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Jennifer Given - 2nd Grade Teacher

Jennifer Given – 2nd Grade Teacher
jgiven@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Margot Delgado - 2nd Grade Classroom Aide

Margot Delgado – 2nd Grade Classroom Aide
mdelgado@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Joyce Trow - 1st Grade Classroom Aide

Joyce Trow – 1st Grade Classroom Aide
jtrow@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Cindy Hatch - Kindergarten Teacher

Cindy Hatch – Kindergarten Teacher
chatch@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Angie Person - K Classroom Aide

Angie Person – K Classroom Aide
aperson@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Emilia Vandervalk - K-3 Art Teacher

Emilia Vandervalk – K-3rd Grade Art Teacher
evandervalk@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Kelly Ikenouye - 4-6 Art Teacher

Kelly Ikenouye – 4th-6th Grade Art Teacher
kikenouye@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Pamela Jones - Spanish Teacher

Pamela Jones – Spanish Teacher
pjones@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Dawn Walters - Music Teacher

Dawn Walters – Music Teacher
dwalters@bethanychristianschoolto.org

Julie Feinstein - P.E. Teacher

Julie Feinstein – P.E. Teacher
jfeinstein@bethanychristianschoolto.org